Executive Board

Plutos Sama’s management team is derived from the division leaders of each of the portfolio companies owned by the Company. In many cases, leaders from several different companies are brought together to provide comprehensive business solutions.

Matthew C. Browndorf

Founder / Chief Executive Officer

Pat Farenga

Chief Financial Officer

Mohit Agarwal

Chief Risk & Strategy Officer

Michael Keadjian

Executive Director, Corporate Transactions

Vic Boyd

Chief Information Officer

Marcin Balczunas

Executive Vice President, European Markets

Benjamin J. Pliskie

Chief Operations Officer, Default Operations

Michele Stover

Corporate Controller

Danny Kim

Chief Marketing Officer

Sara Stangel

Executive Director, Human Resources

S. Brent Herrin

Executive Vice President, Finance

Jeffrey Kenny

Executive Vice President – Non – Default Operations

John Liebgott

Executive Vice President – Capital Markets

Andrew Corcoran

General Counsel – Litigation